High School Staff

Meet The Staff

Mr. Brent Ziegler: District Superintendent/ High School Principal

Cathy Griffin: High School Secretary

Janice Klein: Bookkeeper

Katie Shevokas: Counselor

Laurie DeSchepper: Business and Computers

Rachel Berger: Mathematics

Joshua Shaw: Social Sciences

Jeff Biederstedt: Science

Ed Melendez: Agricultural Education and FFA Sponsor

Linda Whitmore: English, Yearbook, Careers, and Drama

Barbara Zimmerman: English and Health

Brent Kalsto: PE and Driver's Ed

Dawn Neubaum: Art

Alexandra Krug: Band and Choir

Elizabeth Ash : Special Education

Wanda DeLong: Paraprofessional

Sara Sellers: Paraprofessional

Jan Geuther: Cook

Karen Carlson: Assistant Cook

Bill Klein: Custodial

Cindy Martin: Nurse